Print Page

International Committees


Below is a listing of our current Committees and their Chairs. Please feel free to connect directly with the Chair of a Committee if you have a suggestion or concern. If you are a member of ttra and would like to volunteer on a Committee, please contact Elizabeth Pike at to learn more.

Chapter Liaison Counsel

Chair: LuAnn Reinders -

2017 Marketing Outlook Forum Chair

Chair: Dr. Sheila Flanagan -

2017 Marketing Outlook Forum Marketing Sub-Committee

Chair: Amir Eylon -

2018 Conference Chair

Chair: Scott Russell -

2018 Conference Academic Program Sub-Committee

Co-Chairs: Jonathon Day -; Aaron Tham -

2018 Conference Visual Papers Sub-Committee

Co-Chairs: Sue Beeton -; Maddy McWha -

2018 Conference Student Symposium Sub-Committee

Co-Chairs: Gyan Nyaupane -; Jenny Cave -

2018 Conference Qualitative Research Sub-Committee


2018 Conference Awards Sub-Committee


2018 Conference Practitioner Papers Sub-Committee


2018 Conference Sponsorship Sub-Committee


travel & tourism
research association

5300 Lakewood Road
Whitehall, MI 49461
Phone: 248.708.8872     Fax: 248.814.7150
Copyright © 2012 Travel and Tourism Research Association
All rights reserved.
close (X)