Print Page

International Committees

 

Below is a listing of our current Committees and their Chairs. Please feel free to connect directly with the Chair of a Committee if you have a suggestion or concern. If you are a member of ttra and would like to volunteer on a Committee, please contact Elizabeth Pike at epike@ttra.com to learn more.
 

Chapter Liaison Counsel

Chair: LuAnn Reinders - LuAnn.Reinders@iowa.gov
 
 

2017 Marketing Outlook Forum Chair

Chair: Dr. Sheila Flanagan - sheila.flanagan@dit.ie
 

2017 Marketing Outlook Forum Marketing Sub-Committee

Chair: Amir Eylon - aeylon@longwoods-intl.com
 
 

2018 Conference Chair

Chair: Scott Russell - srussell@lvcva.com
 

2018 Conference Academic Program Sub-Committee

Co-Chairs: Jonathon Day - gjday@purdue.edu; Aaron Tham - mtham@usc.edu.au
 

2018 Conference Visual Papers Sub-Committee

Co-Chairs: Sue Beeton - s.beeton@outlook.com; Maddy McWha - MadeleneMc@angliss.edu.au
 

2018 Conference Student Symposium Sub-Committee

Co-Chairs: Gyan Nyaupane - gyan@asu.edu; Jenny Cave - cavej@waikato.ac.nz
 

2018 Conference Qualitative Research Sub-Committee

Chairs: 
 

2018 Conference Awards Sub-Committee

Chairs: 
 

2018 Conference Practitioner Papers Sub-Committee

Chairs: 
 

2018 Conference Sponsorship Sub-Committee

Chairs: 
 

travel & tourism
research association

5300 Lakewood Road
Whitehall, MI 49461
Phone: 248.708.8872     Fax: 248.814.7150
Copyright © 2012 Travel and Tourism Research Association
All rights reserved.
close (X)