Print Page

chapters

The Travel and Tourism Research Association (ttra) is an international organization.  However, we recognize there is great benefit to also belonging to a more regional organization whose focus is centered on topics which affect a specific region or local geography.  To address this member need, we offer regional Chapters.

Membership in ttra international is a requirement of chapter membership. 

The following regions have an available local Chapter. 

 

Chapter Name & Regions Contact Information

Asia Pacific (APAC) Chapter
Regions:  All Asia & Pacific Nations

Jeff Dalley, President
jeff@tourisminsight.biz
TTRA-APac@outlook.com

http://www.ttra.com/chapters/asia-pacific-chapter/ 

Canada Chapter
Regions:  Canada & All Canadian Provinces

Jason Dunkel, President
jason.dunkel@environicsanalytics.ca

http://www.ttracanada.ca/

Central States (CenStates) Chapter
Regions:  U.S. States -  IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, WI
Kirk Hulstein, President
 

http://www.ttra.com/chapters/censtates-chapter/

Europe Chapter
Regions:  All European Nations & Africa

Sean Ruane, President
sean.ruane@nuigalway.ie

http://www.ttra.com/chapters/europe-chapter/

Greater Western (GWTTRA) Chapter
Regions:  U.S. States - AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
Byron Marlowe, President

bmarlowe@iastate.edu

John Hope-Johnstone, GWTTRA manager john@gwttra.com

http://www.gwttra.com/

Hawaii Chapter
Regions:  U.S. States - Hawaii

Michelle Drenker, President
mdrenker@hvcb.org

http://www.ttra.com/chapters/hawaii-chapter/

Southeastern States (SETTRA) Chapter
Regions:  U.S. States - AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

Lynn Coxwell, President
lcoxwell@crt.la.gov

Brian London, Executive Director
brianlondon@travelindicators.com

http://www.settra.org/

Texas Chapter
Regions:  U.S. States - Texas

Matt Clement, President
matt@arrivalist.com

http://www.ttra.com/chapters/texas-chapter/

 

travel & tourism
research association

5300 Lakewood Road
Whitehall, MI 49461
Phone: 248.708.8872     Fax: 248.814.7150
Copyright © 2012 Travel and Tourism Research Association
All rights reserved.
close (X)