Advancing tourism research globally
Member Login

print email

APac Board

jeff_dalley

Jeff Dalley, phd

President

New Zealand Department of Conservation
New Zealand
jdalley@doc.govt.nz

 

Click here for a brief biography

 

Aaron

Aaron Tham, phd

Vice President
 
University of the Sunshine Coast
Australia

 

click here for a brief biography

 

 

madelene

Madelene McWha, phd

Treasurer
 
William Angliss Institute
Australia

 

click here for a brief biography

 

cavej

Jenny Cave, phd

Secretary

University of Waikato
New Zealand

 

 

 

Screen_Shot_2018-01-18_at_5.05.48_PM

Xiaoyu (Nancy) Zhang, PhD

General Board Member

Beijing Union University
China
zhangxiaoyu51@126.com

 

 

 

Takayoshi Yamamura, PhD

General Board Member

University of Hokkaido
Japan
dekojr@icloud.com

 

 

 

Burj_Cody

Cody Paris, PhD

General Board member
 
Middlesex University
Dubai

 

click here for brief biography

 

xpic_paolo_crop.jpg.pagespeed.ic.F07TjQMQgv

Paolo Mura, PhD

General Board Member

Taylors University
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
paolo.mura@taylors.edu.my

 

 

erina_kilmore

Erina Kilmore

General Board Member

Australia's Zoo
Australia
erinak@australiazoo.com.au

 

 

 

rod_hillman

Rod Hillman

General Board Member

Ecotourism Australia
Australia
rod@ecotourism.org.au

 

 

 

Mimi_LI

Mimi Li, PhD

Past Conference Chair

Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong Kong, China
mimi.li@polyu.edu.hk

 

 

 

Carolyn_Childs

 

Carolyn Childs

Past President

MyTravel Research
Sydney, Australia
carolyn@mytravelresearch.com

 

 

 

CHP_Export_146953257_Queenscliff_resident_and_author_Professor_Sue_Beeton_has_written_a_book_entitle

Sue Beeton, PhD

Public Officer
Founding President

Foundation Chair, College of Eminent Professors
William Angliss Instute

Australia
s.beeton@outlook.com
 

click here for a brief biography

 

 
close (X)