Print Page

GWTTRA Board

 

byron-marlowe

 

Byron Marlowe

President

Washington State University
Byron.marlowe@wsu.edu

June 2017-Term Exp June 2019


 

Matthew-Stone

Mathew Stone

Interim Vice President

California State University, Chico
mjstone@csuchico.edu

Term Exp June 2019


 

Ken-Bartkus-President

Ken Bartkus

Past President
 
Jon M. Huntsman School of Business
ken.bartkus@usu.edu
 
Term Exp June 2019


 

christina-chi

Christina G Chi

Treasurer

Washington State University, College of Business
cqengqi@WSU.edu
 
Term Exp June 2018
 

 
norma-nickerson

Norma Nickerson

Board Secretary

University of Montana
norma.nickerson@umontana.edu

Term Exp June 2018


 

woojin-lee

Woojin Lee

Board Member

Arizona State University
woojin.lee.1@asu.edu

Term Exp June 2020


 

Michael-A-Simone

Michael A. Simone

Board Member
 
RRC Associates
mike@rrcassociates.com
 
Term Exp June 2018

 
 
Jill-Reynolds

Jill Reynolds

Board Member

Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority
jreynolds@lvcva.com

Term Exp June 2018


 

Eric-Kerr

Eric Kerr

Board Member

Greater Phoenix Convention & Visitors Bureau
ekerr@visitphoenix.com

Term Exp June 2018


 

Seyhmus-Baloglu

Seyhmus Baloglu

Board Member
 
The University of Nevada, William F. Harrah College of Hotel Administration
seyhmus.baloglu@unlv.edu
 
Term Exp June 2019
 
 
evan-jordan

Evan Jordan

Board Member

Arizona State University
evan.jordan@asu.edu

Term Exp June 2020


 

eric-newman

Eric Newman

Board Member

California State University, San Bernadino
enewman@csusb.edu

Term Exp June 2020


 

lorraine-taylor

Lorraine Taylor

Board Member

Fort Lewis College
lltaylor@fortlewis.edu
 
Term Exp June 2020

 
 

travel & tourism
research association

5300 Lakewood Road
Whitehall, MI 49461
Phone: 248.708.8872     Fax: 248.814.7150
Copyright © 2012 Travel and Tourism Research Association
All rights reserved.
close (X)