Print Page

SETTRA Board

 

lynne_coxwell

 

Lynne Coxwell

President

 

Louisiana Office of Tourism

lcoxwell@crt.state.la.us

 

andria_godfrey

 

Andria Godfrey

Vice President

 

Adara
adria.godfrey@adara.com

 

cheryl_schultz

Cheryl Schutz

Past President
 
 
 
 
D. K. Shifflet
cschutz@dksa.com
 

Daryl_Cronk

Daryl Cronk

Treasurer

 

 

Visit Orlando
daryl.cronk@visitorlando.com
 

Laurie_Kopstad

Laurie Kopstad

Board Secretary

 

Visit Jacksonville

lkopstad@visitjacksonville.com

 

Joe_Black

Joe Black

Board Member

 

Visit Knoxville
jblack@knoxville.org

 

erick_byrd

Erick Byrd

Board Member
 
 
 
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
etbyrd@uncg.edu
 
 
heath_dillard

Heath Dillard

Board Member

 

Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority
heath.dillard@crva.com

 

dudley_jackson

Dudley Jackson

Board Member

 

SC Parks, Recreation and Tourism

djackson@scprt.com

 

Gustav_Weibull

Gustav Weibull

Board Member
 
 
Discover Palm Beach County
gweibull@thepalmbeaches.com
 
 
 

travel & tourism
research association

5300 Lakewood Road
Whitehall, MI 49461
Phone: 248.708.8872     Fax: 248.814.7150
Copyright © 2012 Travel and Tourism Research Association
All rights reserved.
close (X)