Advancing tourism research globally
Member Login

print email

International Committees

 

Below is a listing of our current Committees and their Chairs. Please feel free to connect directly with the Chair of a Committee if you have a suggestion or concern. If you are a member of ttra and would like to volunteer on a Committee, please contact Patricia Thacker at pthacker@ttra.com to learn more.
 

Chapter Liaison Counsel

Chair: Ian Henderson - henderson@ttcinternational.com
 

2016 Conference Committee

Chair: Susan Bruinzeel - SBruinzeel@sandiego.org
 

2016 Conference Awards Sub-Committee

Chair: Lori Pennington-Gray - penngray@hhp.ufl.edu
 

2016 Conference Academic Program Sub-Committee

Chairs: Dan Fesenmaier - drfez@ufl.edu, Pauline Sheldon - psheldon@hawaii.edu, and Jason Stienmetz - jason.stienmetz@outlook.com 
 

2016 Conference Visual Papers Sub-Committee

Chair: Kelly MacKay - k7mackay@ryerson.ca
 

2016 Conference Practitioner Papers Sub-Committee

Chair: Wendy Kheel - wkheel@latourism.org
 

2016 Conference Sponsorship Sub-Committee

Chair: Bob Frohoff - bfrohoff@mmgyglobal.com
 
 
close (X)