Advancing tourism research globally
Member Login

print email

International Committees


Below is a listing of our current Committees and their Chairs. Please feel free to connect directly with the Chair of a Committee if you have a suggestion or concern. If you are a member of ttra and would like to volunteer on a Committee, please contact Patricia Thacker at to learn more.

Chapter Liaison Counsel

Chair: Ian Henderson -

2016 Conference Committee

Chair: Susan Bruinzeel -

2016 Conference Awards Sub-Committee

Chair: Lori Pennington-Gray -

2016 Conference Academic Program Sub-Committee

Chairs: Dan Fesenmaier -, Pauline Sheldon -, and Jason Stienmetz - 

2016 Conference Visual Papers Sub-Committee

Chair: Kelly MacKay -

2016 Conference Practitioner Papers Sub-Committee

Chair: Wendy Kheel -

2016 Conference Sponsorship Sub-Committee

Chair: Bob Frohoff -
close (X)