Advancing tourism research globally
Member Login

print email

International Committees

 

Below is a listing of our current Committees and their Chairs. Please feel free to connect directly with the Chair of a Committee if you have a suggestion or concern. If you are a member of ttra and would like to volunteer on a Committee, please contact Elizabeth Pike at epike@ttra.com to learn more.
 

Chapter Liaison Counsel

Chair: LuAnn Reinders - LuAnn.Reinders@iowa.gov
 

2017 Conference Committee

Chair: Dr. Marion Joppe - mjoppe@uoguelph.ca
 

2017 Conference Awards Sub-Committee

Chairs: Dr. Lori Pennington-Gray - penngray@hhp.ufl.edu, Dr. Elizabeth Halpenny - elizabeth.halpenny@ualberta.ca
 

2017 Conference Academic Program Sub-Committee

Chairs: Dr. Jonathon Day - gjday@purdue.edu, Dr. Laurent Bourdeau - laurent.bourdeau@ggr.ulaval.ca
 

2017 Conference Visual Papers Sub-Committee

Chairs: Dr. Kelly MacKay - k7mackay@ryerson.ca, Dr. Sue Beeton - s.beeton@outlook.com
 

2017 Conference Qualitative Research Sub-Committee

Chairs: Dr. Nancy McGehee - nmcgehee@vt.edu, Dr. Whitney Knollenberg - knollenw@vt.edu
 

2017 Conference Student Symposium Sub-Committee

Chairs: Dr. Gyan Nyaupane - gyan@asu.edu, Dr. Iis Tussyadiah - iis.tussyadiah@wsu.edu
 

2017 Conference Practitioner Papers Sub-Committee

Chairs: Julie Gilbert - julie@niagara-usa.com, Maryse Côté-Hamel - Maryse.Cote-Hamel@quebecregion.com
 

2017 Conference Sponsorship Sub-Committee

Chairs: Donna Larsen - donna@datapathsystems.net, Luc Durand - luc.durand@ipsos.com
 

2017 Conference Translation Sub-Committee

Chairs: Dr. Pascale Marcotte - Pascale.Marcotte@ggr.ulaval.ca, Dr. Laurent Bourdeau - laurent.bourdeau@ggr.ulaval.ca
 
close (X)